1 Year

WordPress informed me that today is my 1 year anniversary of blogging! How quickly a year can pass, and how much life can change in a year.

I know I have been MIA lately, and I can explain. Instagram took down my Blog account for some reason, and I couldn’t figure out how to get back in. Because of that, I got frustrated and stopped writing. I know it sounds like an excuse, but I’ve been so busy with work and wedding planning that I kind of just let my writing fall to the wayside. With summer quickly approaching, I will be more committed to writing very soon.

Thanks for waiting. Promise to be back soon.

XO

Leave a Reply

